More Testimonials

Good morning Doug –

I just want to take a moment and let you know how pleased we are with the final product.  You and your team designed and built exactly what we envisioned.  The final inspection was signed off this morning with no outstanding issues.

I also want to let you know how much we enjoyed working with Yoni and his crew.  Yoni was very professional not only in how he presented himself, but also how he managed the overall project.  He is a heck of an ambassador for your company.

Bottom line…you did exactly what you said you’d do and we appreciate it.

Take care and again, thank you.

Lynn and Greg

Medfield, MA – March 6, 2018


Doug,

We have been working with Chris Previte for several months and we are very impressed with his knowledge and professionalism.

Regards,

Doug and Kristine

Needham, MA – February 26, 2018

Hi Nancy,
I wanted to pass along what a pleasure it is to work with Matt. He has been fantastic and we’re so excited to know he’s part of the process. I know it’s early, but please let his management know I want to give him every opportunity to be recognized.

Thanks,

Klaus and Emily

Holliston, MA – February 07, 2018


Masters Touch continues to be a pleasure to work with and they stand behind their workmanship, even two-plus years after our kitchen renovation. We discovered a small glitch with the location/installation of our dishwasher once the freezing temperatures hit last month. Our dishwasher line froze and Masters Touch came out within days, and during a snowstorm as well, to fix the issue. That type of dedication has been par for the course in our working relationship with Doug and his team!

Tamara

Norfolk, MA – February 02, 2018


Hi Doug,

Your painters did excellent work. They were prompt every day, worked hard, were meticulous with their work area, and were excellent painters. Highly recommend their services and will likely use again.

Julie and James

Westwood, MA – January 17, 2018


Hi Doug,

Please find the enclosed Rating card that was lost but recently found. We love our new digs all thanks to you guys. After falling prey to a contractor scam, you guys made us feel like we could trust again. Thanks again for all your hard work, especially Josh.

Noranda and Peter

Holliston, MA – January 10, 2018


Hi Doug

Joshua and his crew did a fantastic job installing the Marvin windows! We love what they did and the windows look great.
Thanks,

Gary

Norfolk, MA – December 13, 2017


Hi Doug,
John and Rob did a great job on the painting!
Thanks very much!!

Joanne and Kevin

Holliston, MA – December 12, 2017


Hi Doug,
Just want to let you know that Nick and Shaine are awesome!  They are the nicest guys.  My kitchen is looking amazing!  I have tears every time I come home!

Ann

Sutton, MA – November 30, 2017


Hi Doug,
Tim was great painting our cabinets! It’s not quite finished, but what I have seen it looks beautiful. I already have friends/family members asking me who did our cabinets. You should be hearing from them soon. Thanks!

Andrea

Bellingham, MA – October 18, 2017


Hi,
The window went in today and it is spectacular Alex!!!! What a treat to come home and see this….you are an extraordinary designer!!!

June and Bill

Medway, MA – August 10, 2017


Doug,
Thank you for checking up on us.
We are very pleased with our new deck. We are happy with our product and color choices and, also, pleased with the crew that helped us. Yoni and Matt were professional, accommodating, respectful of our property and neat. We appreciated the whole experience.
With best wishes,

Susan and Bob

Dover, MA – July 24, 2017


Hi Josh,
I echo Kristine’s comments the other day with regards to being very pleased with how everything came out with the exterior painting as well as the professionalism of the guys on site each day. You’ve made it a very easy and non-disruptive process for us. We also appreciate the communication along the way.

Kristine and Chris

Norfolk, MA – July 13, 2017


Hi Alex,
We had a graduation party last weekend. Everyone LOVES the kitchen!!! It got rave reviews. One friend is a realtor who couldn’t stop saying how FAB-U-LOUS it is!!

Maureen and Bob

Holliston, MA – June 19, 2017


Everything is going great with the James Hardie siding job! The crew has been working long hours and always leaves the work site neat. Hoping it doesn’t rain next week so they’ll be able to come out!
Thanks for checking in,
Erin and Tom

Missy

Medfield, MA – May 4, 2017


Nancy,
Dave and I would like to thank you for all your help with our kitchen! We are slowly unpacking, regrouping, and decorating! I could not have asked for a better person than you to help us plan and execute all of this!

Dave and Penny

Holliston, MA – April 3, 2017


Hi Doug!

We have been VERY happy working with you guys and will definitely use Masters Touch for any future work we do. See you Tuesday! We love the new James Hardie siding and Andersen windows!

Noranda & Peter

Holliston, MA – February 9, 2017


Doug,
Just a quick note to thank you for the prompt response and sending Trevor over to evaluate our roof leak a few weeks back (followed by completing some additional insulation work).

I know how busy you guys are and we really appreciate the help so quickly – thank you!

Julia and Matt

Wellesley, MA – February 8, 2017


Hi Doug,
Thanks so much for taking care of the countertop service call for me. Truly professional!

Ed

Medfield, MA – November 30, 2016

Hi Alex!
We’re glad everything went well at the photoshoot! The flowers you left are so pretty—thank you so much!


We love our house and are so happy every day that we went with Masters Touch for the renovation!

Kristen and Brian

Westwood, MA – November 11, 2016

Hi Nick,
Just wanted to let you know that the painters did a wonderful job in the hall bath and powder room!

Thanks,
Debbie

Debbie

Ashland, MA – October 28,2016


Nancy,

I could not be more pleased with ALL of the work your colleagues completed. The quality, neatness and responsiveness are outstanding. Kathy very much appreciated the politeness of all of the crews.

It looks great, thanks so much. Hope to work with you again in the future.

Regards,

Hugh

September 17th, 2016


Hi Doug,

Your guys did a great job on the roof and I’m looking forward to working with you on other house projects in the future.

Best,

Zoe

Dover, MA – October 14, 2016


Hi Doug,

Nick was fabulous during our bathroom remodel, as was Alex!!

Rebecca and Jordan

Natick, MA – August 22, 2016


Hi Doug,

Willy did a great job repairing and painting, the room looks 100% better!

Thank you

Karen and Dave

Medway, MA


Hi Doug,

Overall the job came out great! Trevor, Jake, and Nancy were fantastic.

I was impressed that workers were here every day, even during major snowstorms, of which there were many during my project. Trevor was fantastic: He didn’t necessarily tell me what I wanted to hear all the time but rather what I needed to know, even if I wasn’t going to be thrilled. He’s very good at coming up with creative solutions to issues and will go the extra mile to make sure items get addressed. Nancy was very helpful . . . suggesting options and keeping me on schedule/within budget. Jake answered my many questions on the design. I was very happy with the team.

Donna

Weymouth, MA – July 5, 2016


Hi Doug,

Thank you so much for your help with the repairs and painting. I’m sure scheduling the workload is difficult enough, so I’m very grateful you could fit this in so quickly. Jay and his crew were awesome. A pleasure to work with. They were tireless and on top of all the details.

Again, thank you!

George

Medfield, MA – June 14, 2016


Dear Doug,

We can’t explain how much we love our new kitchen! We never could have done it with you Masters Touch! Thank you for everything.

Steve and Janet

Norfolk, MA – June 7, 2016


Hi Doug

Thanks again for the great work with the roofing, gutters, and painting. Gary was great to work with so please let him know we appreciated his great service.

Beth and Paul

Walpole, MA – May 17, 2016


Hi Alex,

I just wanted to let you know that the colors you helped me pick out are stunning! Thanks again.

Amanda L.

Framingham, MA – May 11, 2016


Doug & Team,

Michele and I would like to thank you for the work you did creating our new bathroom. It was everything we wanted and more. We could not say enough about the professionalism, quality and care from the entire team.

From the start we LOVED Alex’s enthusiasm for the project from start to finish. She built upon our thoughts with keeping the original era of the house and ran with it steering us in the right direction every time creating a room that you would think was always part of the original house. We look forward to working with her on our kitchen remodel!

Derek,what could we say about Derek? He’s great! He became a part of the family. Our three year old looked forward to seeing him every day! He was professional, informative, and prompt. His skills and perfectionist attitude were fantastic and we could not have asked for a better point man. We look forward to seeing him on all our future projects!

Again we can’t thank you enough for everyone’s outstanding commitment to quality and professionalism. We look forward to working with you all again on future projects!

Chuck and Michelle

East Walpole, MA – May 4, 2016


Hi, Doug,

We are very impressed with the quality of work by your crews. Steve, Gary and John and their team were professional and easy to have in the house. Nancy was a huge help picking the colors. You run a tight ship!

Thank you,

Janet and Neal

Medfield, MA – April 22, 2016


Hi all,

The work looks great! Thanks for all of your hard work. We came home from the hospital with our newborn daughter today so it’s nice to have a safe entryway to the house!

Thanks again,

Erin & Tom

Westwood, MA – June 7, 2016